The 17th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is all set to kick off on March 22, with defending champions Chennai Super Kings taking on the Royal Challengers Bangalore in the first match of the tournament. The BCCI recently released the first set of fixtures, with the second part to be out in due course. 

According to the schedule, inaugural IPL champions Rajasthan Royals will play four games in this period, starting with an afternoon encounter against the Lucknow Super Giants on March 24. It will be followed by another home game against the Delhi Capitals.

Pre-registrations for IPL 2024 match tickets are now open! Click below to get early access.


The Royals will travel to Mumbai for their third fixture against the Hardik Pandya-led side, followed by a return trip to Jaipur to host the Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Full Rajasthan Royals squad for IPL 2024:

Sanju Samson (C & WK), Jos Buttler, Prasidh Krishna, Shimron Hetmyer, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Riyan Parag, Navdeep Saini, Adam Zampa, Sandeep Sharma, Donovan Ferreira, Kuldeep Sen, Dhruv Jurel, Kunal Singh Rathore, Rovman Powell, Shubham Dubey, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Abid Mushtaq, Nandre Burger


Click here to check the full schedule.