Match Preview

 

Pre Match Preview - RR vs KKR


Rajasthan Royals vs. Kolkata Knight Riders, Kingsmead, Durban - 20th May, 2009 SET MAX (4:00 PM IST) - 10:30 GMT The last leg of the tournament holds the key for the teams to make it to the semi- ...  Read More

Pre Match Preview - RR vs DD


Rajasthan Royals vs. Delhi Daredevils - OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein - 17th May, 2009 SET MAX (8:15 PM IST) - 14:45 GMT IPL 2009 has been about twists and turns and shifts and movements in the ...  Read More

Pre Match Preview - RR vs. MI


Rajasthan Royals vs. Mumbai Indians, Kingsmead, Durban - 14th May, 2009 SET MAX (8:00 PM IST) - 14:30 GMT A humdinger of an event awaits - between some of cricket's most respected names. With Gra ...  Read More

Pre Match Preview - RR vs. DC


Rajasthan Royals vs. Deccan Chargers, De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley - 11th May, 2009 SET MAX (8:00 PM IST) - 14:30 GMT As the tournament has progressed there have been additions and subtract ...  Read More

Pre Match Preview - RR vs. CSK


Rajasthan Royals vs. Chennai Super Kings, De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley - 9th May, 2009 SET MAX (8:00 PM IST) - 14:30 GMT A steamrolling Rajasthan Royals (RR) meets its match in the Chennai Su ...  Read More

Pre Match Preview - RR vs. RCB


Rajasthan Royals vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore, SuperSport Park, Centurion - 7th May, 2009 SET MAX (16:00 PM IST) - 10:30 GMT When an unstoppable force meets an immovable object it makes for an ...  Read More

Pre Match Preview - RR vs KXIP


Rajasthan Royals vs. Kings XI Punjab - Kingsmead, Durban - 5th May, 2009 SET MAX (16:00 PM IST), 10:30 GMT A close encounter, fierce competition, brilliant shot making and intriguing on-field str ...  Read More

Pre Match Preview - RR vs DC


Rajasthan Royals vs. Deccan Chargers, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth– 2nd May, 2009 SET MAX (16:00 PM IST) - 10:30 GMT Rajasthan Royals (RR) faces a strong and formidable opponent in Decc ...  Read More

Pre Match Preview - RR vs CSK


Rajasthan Royals vs. Chennai Super Kings, SuperSport Park, Centurion - 30th April, 2009 SET MAX (8:00 PM IST) - 14:30 GMT Rajasthan Royals (RR) face off against Chennai Super Kings (CSK) for the ...  Read More

Pre Match Preview - RR vs DD


Rajasthan Royals vs. Delhi Daredevils, SuperSport Park, Centurion - 28th April, 2009 SET MAX (8:00 PM IST) - 14:30 GMT Rajasthan Royals (RR) face the yet-unbeaten Delhi Daredevils (DD) on Tuesday ...  Read More
12

The official website of
the rajasthan royals

©2015 Rajasthan Royals

The official partners of the Rajasthan Royals

The official partners of the Rajasthan Royals

The official partners of the Rajasthan Royals

The official partners of the Rajasthan Royals